Halloween

I have never worked on such a huge piece before. I’m talking details. But being a detail-person, I enjoyed every step. 🙂 I added a couple of screenshots, so that you can see everything a bit better.

So here it is… The Wayward Inn, on Halloween.

Happy Halloween!

About Susanna Porob

I love illustrating and illustrations. I enjoy seeing things from a child's perspective and giving children the eye-candy that draws them in
This entry was posted in Illustrations and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Halloween

  1. Cindy D says:

    Wow, fantastic! Did you use some cutouts or was it mostly digital? I am a big fan of color and details also, and you did a really great job. I love it – two totally different crazy inventors – a mad scientist in his lab, and right downstairs a witch and her cauldron – so neat how you did the shelf of bottles that pops out in color, and then the background of bottles across the wall. I love the way you did the light pools on the stairs. Oh, love the purple sky, too!

  2. Julia Kelly says:

    Very fun illustration if it and all that is going on!

  3. Ria says:

    I’ve just seen this – it’s fantastic! Love all the details!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your opinion - good or bad.

