Sailing Ducks

… for want of a more imaginative name. ^__^

This is what I worked on all last week, thanks Adobe Illustrator not wanting to cooperate. It kept crashing on me, making me reconstruct certain elements over and over and over again. 😦

Anyway, here it is…

Now that my portfolio is online, I’m working towards adding more and more to it, and squeeze in time somewhere in between to get all the licensing ideas down on paper.

In case you missed it, I have a Facebook page. Join me there for more regular updates, random musings, venting or to just chat. Here’s the link.

Hope everyone’s having a great weekend!

About Susanna Porob

I love illustrating and illustrations. I enjoy seeing things from a child's perspective and giving children the eye-candy that draws them in
This entry was posted in Illustrations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sailing Ducks

  1. Cindy D says:

    Oh my, so adorable! I love the little boats and the bright colors. Haha, I love how they are all busy in different ways.

What do you think? I'd love to hear your opinion - good or bad.

