Immovable – IF

I’m still here! 😀

Took longer than I expected to bounce back from our holiday. It was a terrific break but now I’m back – I’m focused and I’m ready, willing and able!!!

And what better way to start afresh than with a nice, clean digestive system? Constipation was the first thing that popped into my head when I read the topic this week. So here’s my idea for ‘moving the immovable!’

About Susanna Porob

I love illustrating and illustrations. I enjoy seeing things from a child's perspective and giving children the eye-candy that draws them in
This entry was posted in Illustrations and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Immovable – IF

  1. Anna says:

    nice one ! 🙂

  2. Alex says:

    Brilliant! That’s so funny I love it!

  3. Welcome Back Susanna!! Good to have you back at the table. Very interesting take on the concept… Wonderful way to see things from a different angle.

  4. jack foster says:

    Hey Susanna! Welcome back from your holiday! I see you didn’t miss a beat! Way to think outside the box (or inside :o) Nice one! You have a great sense of humor and such talent to display it with. hey thanks for stopping by!!

  5. Thanks for the love, guys! Its great to be back! 🙂

  6. Jannie says:

    LOL! I LOVE this kind of stuff!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your opinion - good or bad.

