Illustration Friday – Fearless!

Here he is – my ultimate hero – proudly and fearlessly presenting his test paper to his not-so-impressed mother. 🙂

He’s my ultimate hero because I’m a huge admirer of the way kids today are so forthright about everything they do. You can like it or lump it because they really don’t care what your opinion is. As a parent, the attitude can be annoying at times, but I still admire the independent spirit. LOL. Wish I had guts like that once upon a time.

Enough chit-chat.

Hope you like the illo and the spirit it represents!

About Susanna Porob

I love illustrating and illustrations. I enjoy seeing things from a child's perspective and giving children the eye-candy that draws them in
This entry was posted in Illustrations and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Illustration Friday – Fearless!

  1. Ashwin says:

    Awesome!! I love it…

  2. Anson Holzer says:

    I love your illustrations!!! They are so warm and friend. Perfect! You use a very good palate of colors, and your lines are very distinct. I always know what’s going on right away in every pic. 🙂

  3. jack foster says:

    Hey Susanna! The contrastin attitudes are great. You can read their thoughts and imagine a story from your illustration. Great outfits as well and color choices. I was always worried what every one thought when I was a kid. This guys got it right!

  4. anil ks says:

    ..brilliant idea..awesome stuff..

  5. Anna says:

    great job! very funny 😀 the colours… the shadows… their faces…. everything is perfect!

  6. Thank-you one and all, for everything you said. You make a hard-working girl’s heart feel lighter. 🙂

What do you think? I'd love to hear your opinion - good or bad.

