Let Us Begin

Ok… So here we are… First blog post, first official artwork.

I really need to start reading up on image quality for the web and to getting a proper website with my portfolio. For now, I’ll be uploading here, so that I at least have a place to get started.

And getting started is what its all about, isn’t it?

I’ve always got a song playing in my head (don’t we all?) and to me, the song is a signal of what I’m thinking or going through for the day and is my brain’s way of giving me advice through the lyrics. So I’ll be posting a ‘Song-in-my-head’ entry in all my posts.

Today’s Song in My Head: Let it be – Paul McCartney.

And here’s my illustration: Am I Dreaming? Click on it to see the full dream. 🙂 Please leave a comment.

Am I Dreaming?

Am I Dreaming?

About Susanna Porob

I love illustrating and illustrations. I enjoy seeing things from a child's perspective and giving children the eye-candy that draws them in
This entry was posted in Illustrations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let Us Begin

  1. Ashwin says:

    Splendid…magnificent…fantastic!!! Great work of art from an absolutely young talented lady.
    Speechless…. I am sure those who know the amount of hard work gone into this will admire your talent.

  2. mala says:

    Hi susanna

    Creative as can be ! that’s you !great work and very innovative as usual. Do explain me the entire thing in detail so that I can givee you my critical feedback…a nice way to cum back.

  3. anil says:

    wow! loved this one.. kudos to ya. Great work. hope ther are more comin soon. I will also try to listen to music in my head and see what idea pops out, but the problem is that its always trance in my head so i dont think that theres much scope for me.. 😦

What do you think? I'd love to hear your opinion - good or bad.

